Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 List of Build-A-Bear contact details.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Owner/Founder
avatar

Posts : 1970
Join date : 2009-06-26

PostSubject: List of Build-A-Bear contact details.   Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:16 pm

This is usually a very Commonly asked question: What is Maxine's email? What is the BABV Help email? Well here are all the emails to contact BABW and BABV.


guestservices@buildabear.com (for BABW issues)
vwhelp@buildabear.com (for BABV & BABW issues)
maxine@buildabear.com (for BABV suggestions and BABW stuff)
vwpatrol@buildabear.com (for bad trades or bad thing ex. cybear bullies.)
Guest.Services@buildabear.com (online order questions)
Guest.Services@buildabear.com (suggestions, questions, compliments)
futureworkshop@buildabear.com (future store location)

Guests with questions should contact:
-Guest services
-314-423-8000
-866-232-7269
- Guestcomments@buildabear.com

Media with questions should contact:
-Jill Saunders
-314-423-8000 ext. 5293
-314-422-4523 (cell)
- JillS@buildabear.com

Investors with Questions should contact:
-Investor Relations
-314-423-8000 ext.5353
- Invest@buildabear.com

Build•a•Bear Workshop mailing address
Build-A-Bear Workshop
1954 Innerbelt Business Center Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63114
Back to top Go down
 
List of Build-A-Bear contact details.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Build a Bear pans at Williams-Sonoma
» TORA 12 Hours of Sebring - Car List and Build Rules
» Build-A-Bear Workshop® mini friends in McDonald's Happy Meal®
» New MLP Rarity Build a bear!! :D
» Smallfrys now at Build-A-Bear Workshop!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Issues related to Bearville & BABW-
Jump to: