Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 ................. September Strut...............

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lovezippy18
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 292
Join date : 2010-01-22

20100918
Post................. September Strut...............

Let's all join together for a "Semptember Strut". We are meeting in USA, Sunnyville, in Paw Park.

We will be playing games, fishing, giving random prizes, and dancing.

Dress to impress and be ready to strut your stuff!

Invite all your Bearville World friends and come expecting a terrific time.

Sunday, September 19, 2010
9p UK
4p Eastern
3p Central
2p Mountain
1p Pacific

I hope you all can come and sorry for the short notice, keep your eyes open for more events coming soon.
Hugs, LoveZippy


Last edited by lovezippy18 on Sat Sep 18, 2010 10:53 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» 2012 Britcar 24h at Silverstone (21-23 September)
» Porsche Super Cup Round 1 & 2 Tuesday 4th September 2012 Silverstone International
» Final Round Monaco 23rd September
» CCRL 40/40 lists updated (29th September 2012)
» Happy Birthday! - September 19th
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

................. September Strut............... :: Comments

avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sat Sep 18, 2010 10:31 am by Winter
what day?
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sat Sep 18, 2010 10:53 am by lovezippy18
Winter wrote:
what day?

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I corrected it... this Sunday... hope u can come!!! Smile
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:15 pm by Rubybearsrock16
Oooh I'll try to come tommorow Smile
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:01 am by Admin
I hope all you guys can come! Very Happy
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sun Sep 19, 2010 3:44 am by Winter
I am sorry but I might not because I am probably going roller skating tomorrow and I really miss it because haven't done it in more than a month. Sad
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sun Sep 19, 2010 5:32 am by Gerardofastpaws1
Oooh i'll be there Very Happy
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sun Sep 19, 2010 7:35 am by Tranquility
Me 2! Very Happy
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:54 am by Sage
i will try to be there Smile
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:25 am by lovezippy18
Almost time... I hope to see everyone there!!!! Smile
avatar
Re: ................. September Strut...............
Post on Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:49 am by Admin
Party over. Locked. Thanks to all who came.
 

................. September Strut...............

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: