Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Music Party

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
valentinerainbow49
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 584
Join date : 2011-07-01

PostSubject: Music Party   Sun Jul 03, 2011 9:41 pm

Hey Everyone! I creating a music party! There will be fun games and songs we can all sing!
Where: Pawforming Arts Center!
When: July 10th
Times:
EST: 2:00 pm
CST: 1:00 pm
MST: 12:00 pm
PST: 11:00 am
UK: 7:00 pm
Den: Waterfall USA
Activities: singing, dancing, games, fashion show with song by player I pick,
and more!
Be prepared with a song you wrote to sing if you get picked:)
Please reply if your coming to the party:)
Schedule: First pawforming arts center
Next my condo
Last mall


Last edited by valentinerainbow49 on Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:34 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
taylorblack337
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-07-02

PostSubject: Re: Music Party   Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:49 pm

Wow I will see if i can come because i would really llove to
Back to top Go down
starla2hip56
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 1381
Join date : 2010-08-05

PostSubject: Re: Music Party   Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:37 am

Sorry I won't be able to go because I will be at school...
Back to top Go down
valentinerainbow49
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 584
Join date : 2011-07-01

PostSubject: Re: Music Party   Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:34 am

The party date has changed to the 10th
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Music Party   

Back to top Go down
 
Music Party
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rhythm, tone, music and song in roleplay.
» Twitch setup for party/game chat audio
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Music Appreciation Club Outfit

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: Be Pawsome! :: Party Town!-
Jump to: