Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 POOL PARTY!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
valentinerainbow49
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 584
Join date : 2011-07-01

PostSubject: POOL PARTY!   Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:39 am

I am having a big pool party!
What: We go to pool and play games and have food:)
Where: Skate park square and then my condo
When: July 7th!
Times:
EST 8:00 PM
CST:7:00 PM
MST:6:00 PM
PST:5:00 PM
UK: 1:00 AM
DEN: BEAR BRIDGE IN ASIA!
Maybe coming to party:
Coming to party:
Clothes: Bring a swimsuit to wear!
A PARTY TO START JULY!
Back to top Go down
 
POOL PARTY!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ask Luma Party
» Help me choose the winner for the Pool Party
» GRAND CHRISTMAS PARTY (exclusive for STTM)
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: Be Pawsome! :: Party Town!-
Jump to: