Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Bearville World's New Years party.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mickeyquack
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
avatar

Posts : 2161
Join date : 2010-01-29

20111220
PostBearville World's New Years party.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]



Let's celebrate the fun year we had with all your friends from Bearville World!

We will have some games, and lots of fun Smile

Where: USA Den: Star

Place: Skate Park Square

Wednesday, December 28th, 2011

Time: 5pm UK
12 noon Eastern
11AM Central
10AM Mountain
9AM Pacific

_________________
[center][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][center]


Last edited by Mickeyquack on Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:27 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» Campfire Party Pictures!
» New Party Room - Outer Space!!!
» What Party Room?
» Mario Golf World Tour
» rainbow dash/Clydesdale- bearville meets ponyland-enjoy family/loved ones
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Bearville World's New Years party. :: Comments

avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Mon Dec 26, 2011 11:17 pm by Mickeyquack
Don't forget about the new years party Wednesday!


Last edited by Mickeyquack on Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:28 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Tue Dec 27, 2011 12:20 am by savanahcute25
Is the party on Tuesday, December 27th, or is it Wednesday, December 28th? (:
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:28 am by Mickeyquack
Thanks Savana, I was looking at an old hugable hero's calendar. The party is Wed. the 28th Smile
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:52 am by savanahcute25
No problem, thanks for the clarification. Wink
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Wed Dec 28, 2011 10:54 pm by Mickeyquack
Party today Smile
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Thu Dec 29, 2011 5:45 am by fluffycool157
No i miss it!
avatar
Re: Bearville World's New Years party.
Post on Thu Dec 29, 2011 9:48 am by Mickeyquack
Thanks to all who came to the party Smile
 

Bearville World's New Years party.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: