Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Bearville World St. Patrick's Day Party!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mickeyquack
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
avatar

Posts : 2161
Join date : 2010-01-29

20120313
PostBearville World St. Patrick's Day Party!

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Join us for a pawsome St. Patrick's Day Party In Bearville! Join your Bearville friends for some great fun!

When: Saturday March 17th, 2012
Where: USA Waterfall At the Entrance with Lucky Plaid Teddy Smile
Time: 7PM UK
2PM Eastern
1PM Central
12 Noon Mountain
11AM Pacific

_________________
[center][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][center]
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» New Party Room - Outer Space!!!
» Visual Party room code
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Welcome Spring Party!
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Bearville World St. Patrick's Day Party! :: Comments

No Comment.
 

Bearville World St. Patrick's Day Party!

Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: