Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Christmas Party in Build-A-Bearville!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Owner/Founder
avatar

Posts : 1970
Join date : 2009-06-26

20091220
PostChristmas Party in Build-A-Bearville!

BEARVILLE WORLD OFFICIAL -
Christmas Party in Build-A-Bearville!


Join us TODAY in Build-A-Bearville for a pawsome CHRISTMAS party! There's so much to do - including



  • Trade with friends
  • make new friends
  • party
  • celebrate christmas
  • Contests
  • Get EXCLUSIVE random gifts for your babv avatar!
And there's so much more! - So why not come join the fun!?!?

IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND TIMES/DATES

DATE : TODAY (SATURDAY 19TH DECEMBER 2009)

TIMES
11:00PM (UK)
6:00pm (EST)
5:00pm (Central)
3:00pm (Pacific)
4:00pm (Mountain)

DEN: USA TREE HOUSE

PLACE IN BABV : NORTH POLE TOWN SQUARE

So why not join us for a WHOLE bunch of FUN!??!?
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» GRAND CHRISTMAS PARTY (exclusive for STTM)
» Build-A-Bearville Zoo now Open!!
» Build-A-Bearville Songs
» UPDATE: The NEW Build-A-Bearville
» Christmas Party 2015 - old discussions
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Christmas Party in Build-A-Bearville! :: Comments

No Comment.
 

Christmas Party in Build-A-Bearville!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: