Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 ****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk****

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
lovezippy18
Furry Cub
Furry Cub
avatar

Posts : 292
Join date : 2010-01-22

20101009
Post****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk****

....Calling all BearvilleWorld Members....

Come support Breast Cancer Awareness Month at BearvilleWorld's Pink Out Walk!!

We will be wearing as much pink as we can to show our support.

Meet in the USA, Waterfall Den @ the Entrance for all the action.
Pink Out walk is on October 24th
10p UK
5p Eastern
4p Central
3p Mountain
2p Pacific

Be sure and come to the walk expecting fun, friends and a fabulous time. Invite all your neighbors, friends and family...we will have a wonderful time.

Wear all your pink and show your support!!!


Last edited by lovezippy18 on Sun Oct 17, 2010 11:20 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» Walk for Haiti - April 5th & 10th
» Help The Earth (Not A walk)
» animal walk
» Do you walk the pick up trash walk?
» Auto Walk/Run, Toggle Walk/Run, and Pause
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk**** :: Comments

avatar
Re: ****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk****
Post on Mon Oct 25, 2010 6:15 am by Edwardsnowbear5
It was an awesome walk, even Miguel, Green Tracks, Jaocybearguide turned up along with all BW staff how great!!!
avatar
Re: ****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk****
Post on Mon Oct 25, 2010 6:18 am by Admin
Walk now over. Thanks to everyone who attended. Keep an eye out for an official walk coverage video appearing soon.

Smile Admin.
 

****Breast Cancer Awareness Walk****

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: