Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Bearville World 1000 members party!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mickeyquack
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
avatar

Posts : 2161
Join date : 2010-01-29

20111002
PostBearville World 1000 members party!

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Join us in BABV to celebrate Bearville World reaching 1000 members!

When: October 8,2011

Where: Town Square

Time: 6:00PM UK
1:00PM Eastern
12 Noon Central
11:00AM Mountain
10:00AM Pacific



Join us for some pawsome activities such as freeze dance, find admin, BW Triva, and hang out with some friends. Hope to see you there! Smile

_________________
[center][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][center]
Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» Campfire Party Pictures!
» 100 Subs/1000 pageviews Fantage Party!
» New Party Room - Outer Space!!!
» What Party Room?
» Mario Golf World Tour
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Bearville World 1000 members party! :: Comments

avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Mon Oct 03, 2011 4:38 am by starla2hip56
Hopefully I can make it Smile
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:46 am by Winter
I might come for a half hour because I might have work that day if not, then I'll come Very Happy
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:09 am by AlfieBrave
I'll be there! Very Happy
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Sat Oct 08, 2011 9:57 pm by Mickeyquack
The party is today Smile
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:20 am by starla2hip56
Oh no! I forgot about this party!
Sorry :[
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Sun Oct 09, 2011 3:30 am by fluffycool157
noo i missed it! >.< i am so sorry
avatar
Re: Bearville World 1000 members party!
Post on Sun Oct 09, 2011 3:52 am by Mickeyquack
Thanks to everyone who attended! Look for our next event Smile
 

Bearville World 1000 members party!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: