Bearville World
Hello Guest! Welcome to Bearville World Forum! Currently as a guest you can only view the forum, however once you register you will be able to view the whole forum and reply and post new topics! With pawsome sections including: News on BABV, Polls, Contests, Trading, Gaming and even chat in our exclusive chatbox and there's also so much more to do at BearvilleWorld! So why not join the fun Today!

Bearville World


 
HomeNewsLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Dion
Elf
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-11-22

20101128
PostBearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!

Join the BearvilleWorld Staff, Santa, Mrs Claus and me at BW's Christmas party! There will be lots of fun stuff to do there! Including FREE gifts from Santa himself!

Join us:

December 11, 2010

9:00PM (UK)
4pm (Eastern)
3pm (Central)
2pm (Mountain)
1pm (Pacific)
Thanks Emily2hip254.

Sweet Sierra (USA)
North Pole Town Center

Dress in your best Christmas outfit and help us celebrate the holidays!

We are having several pawsome contests to. Keep your eyes and Bearville World open during the party to take part in all the fun. Check out the thread here about some cool contests. Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

See you there!

Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» GRAND CHRISTMAS PARTY (exclusive for STTM)
» Christmas Party 2015 - old discussions
» Christmas Party - Dates and Games
» The SBGC 2016 Christmas Party DATE - Please vote
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party! :: Comments

avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:36 am by Rosemarie704
if youre in the UK; it's today. but if not, then it's tomorrow
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:45 am by TaylarAllHeart
Emily2Hip254 wrote:
TaylarAllHeart wrote:
You don't have to say mum on here XD. But you have to say it in babv. And we both didn't get to go:(


lol i actually call my mom mum xD
oh XD cool!
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:36 pm by Winter
Party today Very Happy
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sat Dec 11, 2010 11:08 pm by TaylarAllHeart
Yaaaaay!!! are they doing a video of it cause i can help Smile. I only need 6 more hours until the party. i don't host partys cause no one comes to them Sad
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sat Dec 11, 2010 11:13 pm by Admin
The BW YouTube, Will be recording a video of the party, As always.
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:27 am by Mickeyquack
We have updated the thread with a link to the contest thread. Check it out Smile
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:54 am by TaylarAllHeart
Starting in a couple of minutes!!! * screams in real life*
avatar
Re: BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!
Post on Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:39 am by Admin
Thanks to everyone who came and took part in our contests.
 

BearvilleWorld's Christmas Party!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville World :: The Golden Gateway! Your First Stop! :: Front Page News-
Jump to: